Government Representatives

Community Board 13QNew York City CouncilNew York State Assembly
219-41 Jamaica Avenue73-03 Bell Boulevard1690 Central Court
Queens Village, NY 11428Oakland Gardens NY 11364Valley Stream, NY 11580
Tel: 718-464-9700
Fax: 718-264-2739
Tel: 718-468-0137
Fax: 718-468-0178
Tel: 516-599-2972
Tel: 518-455-4465
Hon. Clive Williams, Chair


Access to City Services for all Queens Residents and Businesses

Hon. Barry Grodenchik

Councilmember 23rd Council District

Hon. Michaelle Solages

Assemblymember 22nd Assembly District

New York State Assembly New York State SenateNew York State Senate

97-01 Springfield Blvd.

38-50 Bell Blvd. Suite C1 Old Country Road
Bayside, NY 11361 Bayside, NY 11361Carle Place, NY 11514 

Tel: 718-479-2333

Tel: 718-765-6675

Tel. 518 455-2210

Tel: 516-746-5924
Fax: 516-741-0439
Tel: 518-455-2170


Hon. Clyde Vanel

Assemblymember 33rd Assembly District

Hon. John C. Liu

Senator 11th District Chairman NYC
Hon. Anna Kaplan


Senator 7th District, Chairman Senate Committee on Commerce, Economic Development and Small Business
The Incorporated Village of BelleroseTown of Hempstead, CouncilTown of Hempstead, Town Supervisor
50 Superior RoadOne Washington StreetOne Washington Street
Bellerose Village, NY 11001Hempstead NY 11550Hempstead NY 11550
Tel: 516-354-1000Tel: 516-812-3179Tel: 516-812-3260
Hon. Ken Moore, Mayor

Hon. Thomas Muscarella

Hon. Laura Gillen


A Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: